2010 Result

Irish Grand National Winner 2010 - Bluesea Cracker

The 2010 Irish Grand National proved to be one of the b est yet with the mare Bluesea Cracker running an excellent race to claim the win, she stayed and jumped with plenty of style and in the end was a worthy winner. The top four places were all filled by outsiders as the market leaders failed to make an impression on the race, Oscar Time was another who ran well but in the end he didn't look like catching Bluesea Cracker who proved a popular winner. Whatuthink ran on well to claim third at a big price while Cheltenham Festival winner A New Story got up to claim 4th spot for the each way punters at Fairyhouse.

2010 Irish Grand National Result

1.Bluesea Cracker - A McNamara - 25/1
2.Oscar Time - R Power - 22/1
3.Whatuthink - P Mangan - 33/1
4.A New Story - A Heskin - 16/1
26 ran